skip to content

Research Excellence Framework

 

These pages are only accessible to members of the University of Cambridge with a Raven account.

Log in here

For general questions please contact ref2021@admin.cam.ac.uk

Specific contacts are listed in the table below.  

REF Management Team

Name Role Telephone Email
David Bolwerk REF Manager   david.bolwerk@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosalyn Gregory Research Initiatives and Evaluations Manager, Environment (7)66528 rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk
Owen Roberson Deputy REF Manager, Staff & Outputs (3)32407 owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mike Roberts REF Project Manager (3)36156 mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephanie Swain Deputy REF Manager, Impact (7)62695 stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amanda Bluck REF Team Administrator (7)63306 amanda.bluck@admin.cam.ac.uk

REF Impact Team

For general impact questions please contact Impact@admin.cam.ac.uk

Name Role Telephone Email
Lisa Wears Head of Impact (Impact advice)   lisa.wears@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephanie Swain Deputy REF Manager, Impact (7)62695 stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Bailey Senior REF Impact Coordinator (Impact quality assurance and systems)   sarah.bailey@admin.cam.ac.uk​
Kristi Bain Senior REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panel D) (3)39201 kristi.bain@admin.cam.ac.uk
Benjamin Earley REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panels C & D)   benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Griffiths Senior REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panel B) (7)64987 katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk
Marwah Hassan Senior REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panel A - UoA 1, 2, 4) (3)35641 marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vibhuti Patel  Head of Bioscience Impact Team, ROO REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panel A - UoA 5, 6)   vibhuti.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Sausman Senior REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panel C) (3)32405 charlotte.sausman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matt Thomson REF Impact Coordinator (Main Panel B)   matthew.thomson@admin.cam.ac.uk